We <3 PINK Luggage

20120726-153828.jpg

This summer I went on a family vacation to a cute beach town on the west coast of Florida. What luggage did I bring? PINK luggage of course!

I packed my PINK Beach Tote full of the beach essentials: my PINK towel, PINK sunglasses and sunscreen. This tote was a part of the 2012 Spring Break Essentials collection. We gave these bags out at our Landis Green event this year.

The duffle bag was a perfect size for a weekend trip. The duffle bag is a part of the 2012 Yoga Collection, but I found that it fit all the necessities for my mini vacation.

My final luggage piece essential for travel was my PINK cosmetic bag. I have had this bag since fall 2010 as a freebie from the past campus reps! I use this bag daily. It fits all my favorite make up.

What’s your favorite PINK luggage piece? Let us know with a comment below!

PINKLOVE,

Brianna

Leave a Reply

