PINK-O

PINK has just released a brand new addicting game called PINK-O for the PINK Nation App. It’s my latest obsession, and I’m sure it will be yours too! This game is so easy- all you have to do is “Tilt to roll, Tap to drop, and Play to win”! Basically, you tilt your screen to pick where you want your ball to start, drop it so it bounces down through a maze of pegs, and watch it fall into the different prize options at the bottom of the screen: points, an exclusive wallpaper, or “try again”! The points, with a little bit of luck, add up quickly!

Points accumulated from PINK-O and the Panty Scramble game allow you to unlock different filters for PINK Your Pics! I unlocked my first filter, “Summer”, after playing the game for only five or ten minutes. Another fun incentive on PINK-O is the chance to unlock a PINK wallpaper every few rounds. With a bit of determination, I finally unlocked a new PINK wallpaper! Now I’m hooked- I can’t wait to unlock more wallpapers and more filters!!

 

If you don’t have PINK Nation app on your phone yet, you have got to download it. If you do, you need to check this game out! It’s totally easy and the prizes are fun. Trust me, you will love this game!

Click here to download!

PINKLOVE,

Alyssa Durant

Street Team Guest Blogger

15 thoughts on “PINK-O

  1. Macbaker11 says:

    I figured it out. If you land on x2 or x3 and then you play again, it will double or triple that score. For example I landed on x3 and then the next time I played I landed on 50 and I got 150 points (50×3). Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

