Layering Bras

Have you heard about PINK’s new layering bras?! Lace BraletteWhat is a layering bra?…See what the designers of the layering bra have to say about bralettes by PINK!

What types of layering bras are there?

lace bandeau Cotton Lace Trim Bralette ruched bralette reversible bandeau Lace trim bandeau bra lace bralettes Crop Bandeau

How do the Campus Reps style their layering bras?

Avery

There are so many ways to wear layering bras . I love to wear the bras under a tank top. It adds fun texture and color to ordinary outfits. I also love to wear the layering bras under my half-zip sweatshirts. The lace peeks over the zipper adding a flirty vibe to my comfy look.

Avery's Layering Looks

Avery’s Layering Bra Looks

Brianna

I wear my layering bras under tanks so the lacy sides peek through. Or if it it colder I wear my pink lace bralette under a white sheer long-sleeve raglan tee to give my outfit a hint of extra color. Sometimes I even wear two different lace bralettes together to create a multi-layered look! Try wearing a ruched bralette under a lace bralette!

photo (5)

Brianna’s Layering Bra Look

Comment below and let us know how YOU wear your layering bra! Or share an instagram or twitter photo by using the hashtags #BandeausByPINK and #BralettesByPINK.

PINKLOVE,

Brianna and Avery

3 thoughts on “Layering Bras

  1. Kayla Martin says:

    I love wearing my lace bralette under my chiffon button ups! It gives me a pop of color and dimension of textures in my outfit. My favorites bralettes are the cotton lace trim because they are perfect for a common t-shit during the day, and a sheer, backless tank for a night out with my girls!

Leave a Reply

